«Toy Review» найдено 2733 видео

  • Два мусоровоза Обзор игрушек Видео про машинки Two garbage truck toy review cars video
    08:27

    Два мусоровоза Обзор игрушек Видео про машинки Two garbage truck toy review cars video

    24-07-2016 / 19:37
    Играем с двумя машинками мусоровоз. Видео для детей про машинки. Собираем мусор в мусорный контейнер и везем ..
  • Pam Cake Shopkins Shoppies Doll Food Fair Season 2 5 Opening Toy Review | PSToyReviews
    06:48

    Pam Cake Shopkins Shoppies Doll Food Fair Season 2 5 Opening Toy Review | PSToyReviews

    24-07-2016 / 17:18
    Wow, a new Shoppies doll. We love the Shopkins Shoppies and Pam Cake is no different. She comes with 2 exclusive Shopkins friends, a purse, stand, hairbrush & VIP card. We also have some 2 pack ..
  • New Shopkins Season 4 Sweet Spot | Petkins | 12 pack with Ultra Rare | Kids Toy Review
    05:42

    New Shopkins Season 4 Sweet Spot | Petkins | 12 pack with Ultra Rare | Kids Toy Review

    24-07-2016 / 17:17
    Hi friends, Season 4 is finally here and it is awesome!! I have managed to get a decent collection of season4 shopkins already :) Hi friends, you can send me mail here :) Toys And Me PO Box ..
  • Integrity Toys   Blue Serenade - Katy Keene Doll Review
    06:13

    Integrity Toys Blue Serenade - Katy Keene Doll Review

    23-07-2016 / 08:57
    for all your doll needs go to: ..
  • Integrity Toys - ITBE FR:16 Illusive Doll Review
    07:27

    Integrity Toys - ITBE FR:16 Illusive Doll Review

    23-07-2016 / 08:56
    for all your doll needs go to: ..
  • Shopkins Season 1 Mega 20 Pack Opening Unboxing | Toy Review | PSToyReviews
    08:38

    Shopkins Season 1 Mega 20 Pack Opening Unboxing | Toy Review | PSToyReviews

    23-07-2016 / 06:53
    We are so excited to be bringing you the first of three different Season 1 Shopkins Mega 20 Packs. These are so cool and of course contain our very favorite Shopkins, season 1. You get 20 different ..
  • Paul vs Shannon Shopkins Season 3 Unboxing | Toy Review | PSToyReviews
    09:52

    Paul vs Shannon Shopkins Season 3 Unboxing | Toy Review | PSToyReviews

    23-07-2016 / 06:53
    That's right. It's time for another Paul vs Shannon. This time we are each opening up Shopkins season 3 5 & 12 packs. Who will pick the better toys? It's your choice. Vote for your favorite down ..
  • Shopkins Season 4 2 Pack Blind Baskets Opening Toy Review | PSToyReviews
    10:50

    Shopkins Season 4 2 Pack Blind Baskets Opening Toy Review | PSToyReviews

    23-07-2016 / 05:40
    Hey guys, we are going to open up half a box of Shopkins season 4 2 pack blind baskets. I wonder if we will find some Petkins or even a limited edition? Leave a comment and let us know what your ..
  • Shopkins Season 5 Mega 20 Pack #2 Unboxing Toy Review PSToyReviews
    07:46

    Shopkins Season 5 Mega 20 Pack #2 Unboxing Toy Review PSToyReviews

    22-07-2016 / 11:29
    Shopkins Season 5 Mega 20 pack. Wow, these are so cool. You get 16 Shopkins & 4 special edition ultra rare charms for your charm bracelet. You also get some of the adorable Petkins backpacks that ..
  • Shopkins 12 Packs Opening Season 1 2 3 4 5 Toy Review | PSToyReviews
    11:20

    Shopkins 12 Packs Opening Season 1 2 3 4 5 Toy Review | PSToyReviews

    22-07-2016 / 11:27
    What's better than Shopkins? All 5 seasons in one video. Today we have 12 packs from season 1, season 2, season 3, season 4, & season 5. Let's see if we can find Frozen from season 1 or a limited ..
  • Shopkins Super Shopper Season 5 #1 Exclusive Figures Pack Opening Toy Review | PSToyReviews
    09:19

    Shopkins Super Shopper Season 5 #1 Exclusive Figures Pack Opening Toy Review | PSToyReviews

    22-07-2016 / 09:24
    Wow, look at the new Shopkins Season 5 Super Shopper exclusive packs. You get 26 Shopkins inside including ultra rare charms & 4 exclusive repainted Shopkins friends. These packs are an amazing ..
  • Bashing Giant Shopkins Season 4 Chocolate Surprise Egg | Shopkins Toys Inside | Candy & Toy Review
    09:55

    Bashing Giant Shopkins Season 4 Chocolate Surprise Egg | Shopkins Toys Inside | Candy & Toy Review

    22-07-2016 / 03:50
    Hi friends, I had so much fun bashing my giant shopkins surprise egg,i hope you liked my shopkins surprises:) Hi friends, you can send me mail here :) Toys And Me PO Box 10496 NOTTINGHAM NG13 ..
  • Disney Store | Talking Figure : Toy Story | Woody 2013 Review
    06:05

    Disney Store | Talking Figure : Toy Story | Woody 2013 Review

    21-07-2016 / 19:57
    Yeehaa! Cowboy! Company Name: Disney Store Product Line: Disney Talking Figure Movie Title: Toy Story Character Name: Woody Release Date: January 2013 Retail Price: $24.95 You Can Find Me O ..
  • Shopkins 2 Pack Palooza Opening Season 1 2 3 4 5 Food Fair Fashion Spree Toy Review | PSToyReviews
    14:49

    Shopkins 2 Pack Palooza Opening Season 1 2 3 4 5 Food Fair Fashion Spree Toy Review | PSToyReviews

    21-07-2016 / 15:11
    It's time for a Shopkins 2 pack palooza. Today we are opening up lots of blind bags from season 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Food Fair & Fashion Spree. We are always on the hunt for new characters for our ..
  • 250 Shopkins Season 4 Blind Bags Opening | Mega Toy Haul | Kids Toy Review
    14:57

    250 Shopkins Season 4 Blind Bags Opening | Mega Toy Haul | Kids Toy Review

    21-07-2016 / 14:59
    Hi friends, 250 Shopkins Season 4 Blind Bags!! I cannot believe it SUPER COOL I will be opening 25 blind bags each week my friends so stay tuned:) Thank you so much FLAIR TOYS for this awesome ..
  • ★ МАРБЛС Любимый КОНСТРУКТОР Ромы Marble Race Slide Marble Run unboxing toys review
    12:22

    ★ МАРБЛС Любимый КОНСТРУКТОР Ромы Marble Race Slide Marble Run unboxing toys review

    21-07-2016 / 11:16
    МАРБЛС Любимый КОНСТРУКТОР Ромы Marble Race Slide Marble Run review https://goo.gl/YltMzc Подписка на Канал Kids Roma Show: http://goo.gl/P46Tdo / ..
  • Shopkins Fashion Spree Full Box Opening Unboxing | NEW Toy Review | PSToyReviews
    26:26

    Shopkins Fashion Spree Full Box Opening Unboxing | NEW Toy Review | PSToyReviews

    21-07-2016 / 10:45
    Hi, Paul and Shannon here and we love to open and review all kinds of kids surprise blind bag toys on our channel. Wow, today we have a full box of the brand new Shopkins Fashion Spree 2 pack blind ..
  • Shopkins Surprise Lunchbox Twozies Grossery Gang Blind Bag Opening Toy Review | PSToyReviews
    12:04

    Shopkins Surprise Lunchbox Twozies Grossery Gang Blind Bag Opening Toy Review | PSToyReviews

    21-07-2016 / 06:15
    Check out the surprise Shopkins lunchbox we have today. It is just filled with blind bag toys like Shopkins, Twozies & Grossery Gang. Let's see what we find inside today. Leave a comment and let ..
  • WWE Hell In A Cell Toys R Us Exclusive Review
    07:02

    WWE Hell In A Cell Toys R Us Exclusive Review

    21-07-2016 / 00:21
    Привет всем!Сегодня покажу обзор на ринг с клеткой(ад в клетке).Купил за 15 евро.Рестлеры нужно покупать ..