Daniyal Hassan - Balkanians (Proton Radio) - 4th-July-2018

05 Jul 2018 - 18:59

Balkanians Show @ Proton Radio! Featuring a special guest mix by Daniyal Hassan! Tune in: http://m.protonradio.com/ Balkanians is home for the whole Balkan Connection roster, presented weekly by label managers Nicholas Van Orton (BCSA) and Milos Miladinovic (BC). 120 minutes of pure quality where you will find guest mixes from established and upcoming DJ's and producers from all over the world! Join us every Wednesday at 4PM EST / 10PM CET / 6PM ARG Show Info: http://www.protonradio.com/show.php?showid=380 Website : djdaniyalhassan.com Snapchat: daniyalh1 Follow Daniyal Hassan: https://app.rondo.me/artists/daniyal-hassan https://soundcloud.com/daniyalhassan1 https://facebook.com/DJDaniyalH https://mixcloud.com/daniyalh https://instagram.com/djdaniyalhassan https://www.youtube.com/c/DJDANIYALHASSANOFFICIAL