4LT4RS 8.

17 Sep 2018 - 10:58

4LT4RS 8, Feat. studio, live & rare tracks from: Grandeur - Good Friday https://soundcloud.com/4lt4rs/good-friday Orchestral Manouevres In The Dark - Messages [Live] Golden Apes - Ferryman http://www.goldenapes.com Tearful Moon - Glowing https://tearfulmoon.bandcamp.com Then Comes Silence - The Rest Will Follow https://www.instagram.com/thencomessilence She Past Away - Monoton https://soundcloud.com/shepastaway Peter Murphy - Cuts You Up [Live] Ritual Howls - Sacred Awe https://www.instagram.com/ritualhowls Astari Nite - Contentment https://www.instagram.com/astarinite43 Band Aparte - Dream Wave https://www.instagram.com/bandaparte__/ Lifeless Past - Inner Voice https://soundcloud.com/lifeless-past-550814180 Synths Versus Me - Grey Skies https://soundcloud.com/synths-versus-me Empathy Test - Everything Will Work Out https://soundcloud.com/empathytest