4LT4RS 16

04 Mar 2019 - 14:55

4LT4RS Episode 16 1. Ministry - All Day [Remix B] 2. Suffering for Kisses - In the Night https://www.instagram.com/sufferingforkisses 3. Void Visions - Hidden Hand https://www.instagram.com/voidvisions 4. Motorama - Above the Clouds https://soundcloud.com/motorama 5. Ritual Howls - The Year of Fear https://soundcloud.com/ritual-howls 6. VOWWS - Agents of Harmony https://soundcloud.com/vowwsband 7. Winter Severity Index - Athlete https://soundcloud.com/winter-severity-index 8. Night Nail - Shadow Song https://www.instagram.com/nightnail 9. Blood Sound - Empty https://soundcloud.com/bloodsoundband 10. Wire Spine - Silent Signals https://www.instagram.com/wire.spine 11. Child of Night - What Remains https://www.instagram.com/childovnight 12. The Stave Church - Not Quite Right https://www.instagram.com/thestavechurch 13. Black Arcade - Was Is Will Be https://www.instagram.com/blxckarcade 14. Ash Code - Oblivion [Live] https://www.instagram.com/ash_code