4LT4RS 12.

02 Dec 2018 - 21:19

E. 12 of 4LT4RS Radio Show feat. studio, live and rare tracks from: Black Arcade - Severed Lies https://soundcloud.com/ablackarcade Geometric Vision - Joy www.instagram.com/geometric.vision Modern English - Someone's Calling [Peel Sessions] Grandeur - Comfortably Numb [Pink Floyd cover] https://grandeur-usa.bandcamp.com Black Marble - Pretender https://blackmarble.bandcamp.com Dead Register - Entwined https://deadregister.bandcamp.com Wire Spine - Silent Signals https://wirespine.bandcamp.com Camouflage - The Great Commandment [Live] Sounds Like Winter - The Life of the Just https://sounds-like-winter.bandcamp.com Creux Lies - Virginity https://creuxlies.bandcamp.com The Stave Church - Not Quite Right https://thestavechurch.bandcamp.com Kiss of the Whip - Prey https://kissofthewhip.bandcamp.com Mode In GliANY - Desinfornation https://modeingliany.bandcamp.com October Burns Black - Light on Light https://octoberburnsblack.bandcamp.com The Mission - Stay With Me [Live]